Ansprechpartner

Thema

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Werbung & Medien

Herr Lars Humpert

E-Mail: humpert@sahu.media

Technik & Server

Herr Marcus Sanner

E-Mail: sanner@sahu.media

Darstellung & Webdesign

Herr Alessandro Traiola

E-Mail: traiola@sahu.media​

Bild & Ton

Frau Angi Winkler

E-Mail: winkler@sahu.media

Buchhaltung

Frau Josephina Sanner

E-Mail: buchhaltung@sahu.media

Programmierung & Apps

Herr Steffen Tinius

E-Mail: tinius@sahu.media

Vertrieb & Kundenservice

Herr Sven Haschmann

E-Mail: s.haschmann@sahu.media

Geschäftsführer

Herr Marcus Sanner & Lars Humpert

E-Mail: geschaeftsfuehrer@sahu.media

Thema

Werbung & Medien

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Herr Lars Humpert

E-Mail: humpert@sahu.media

Thema

Technik & Server

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Herr Marcus Sanner

E-Mail: sanner@sahu.media

Thema

Darstellung & Webdesign

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Herr Alessandro Traiola

E-Mail: traiola@sahu.media​

Thema

Bild & Ton

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Frau Angi Winkler

E-Mail: winkler@sahu.media

Thema

Buchhaltung

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Frau Josephina Sanner

E-Mail: buchhaltung@sahu.media

Thema

Programmierung & Apps

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Herr Steffen Tinius

E-Mail: tinius@sahu.media

Thema

Vertrieb & Kundenservice

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Herr Sven Haschmann

E-Mail: s.haschmann@sahu.media

Thema

Geschäftsführer

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Herr Marcus Sanner & Lars Humpert

E-Mail: geschaeftsfuehrer@sahu.media